H.E. Hamad Nkhierat Al Ameri

It pleases me to welcome you to the electronic website Dar Zayed For Family Care in its novel form which constitutes a quality move and a new platform for us to convey our vision, mission and values to the world over.

We thank Almighty Allah (God) that we cherish the legacy of the founder, the leader of our nation, the late Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan (May Allah Almighty forgive him), whose vision included the establishment of Dar Zayed For Family Care in 1988 AD, focusing on providing care for the children who were due to specific circumstances left without natural family which is considered the main factor contributing to their protection and ensure them safe and secure environment including all forms of security and development, so as to enhance the stability of the society and insert this category in it, in a way effectively contributes to the societal strength. 

The United Arab Emirates paid special attention to the children who have been deprived of the parental care, pursuant to the teaching of our true religion as the orphans and their rights have been mentioned twenty three times in the Holy Quran, urging the care of the orphans, safeguarding their rights, attend to their needs, educate, guide and bring them up well.  These have been the crux of Dar Zayed For Family Care philosophy, including the saying (Hadith) of the Prophet (PBUH)" Me and that who supports an orphan are like these posing his index and middle fingers, in Paradise". Narrated by Albokhari.

The Dar Zayed For Family Care followed the vision of the founder leader through ceaseless backing by H.H. Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, the President of the United Arab Emirates- May Allah Almight Bless him, and the follow up by his brother H.H. Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, the Deputy Commander of the Armed Forces, as well as the supervision of H.H. Sheikh Hazza Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Chair of the Executive Council and the royal care by H. H. Shaikha Fatima Bint Mubarak (May Allah Almighty Bless Her). 

The Dar operates in accordance with the local and international charters and laws which protect the children, satisfy all their needs and ensure their proper growth towards psychological as well as social stability. 

We at Dar Zayed For Family Care and after extensive studies of various care types have adopted the family system which is closer to the atmosphere of the natural family as the care philosophy in the Dar is based on the rule that all shall feel the warmth of the family which they have been deprived of, and to live at the Dar which represents a family for them. 

The Dar also spares no effort to care for and empower those who are deprived of the family care through supporting them by a family good education based on research and scientific principles which echo the Islamic values, deepen good citizenship, ensure them balanced health, mental, psychological and social development, ensure them independence, social merger and introduce the Emirate of Abu Dhabi and the United Arab Emirates as a pioneer in the domain of alternative Care.

This website documents events which will be milestones on the road of the generations to come and a sources of pride for all those who were deprived of parental care.  It will also expand to include all those who worked for this prestigious edifice… we are honored when our children contribute to the future plans of the Dar as the cornerstone in the process of change and an essential partner in decision making and painting the future picture of the Dar, helping the future generation of their brothers and sisters to pursue further excellence and realizing of achievements. 

Thank you for all those who contributed to the kick off this distinguished website and I wish you all further progress and prosperity. 

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm

سعادة حمد نخيرات العامري

يسرني أن أرحب بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني لدار زايد للرعاية الأسرية في حلته الجديدة  والذي يعد نقلة  نوعية ومنبراَ جديداَ نعبّر من خلاله عن رؤيتنا ورسالتنا وقيمنا  للعالم أجمع .

نحمد الله بأننا ننعم بإرث المؤسس قائد نهضة دولتنا المغفور له باذن الله تعالى الشيخ زايد بن سلطان ال نهيان –طيب الله ثراه - حيث شملت رعايته تأسيس دار زايد للرعايه الاسريه عام1988 م  وتُعنى بتوفير الرعايه للأطفال الذين حالت الظروف  دون تواجدهم في أسرهم الطبيعية وهي من أهم المقومات التي تساهم في حمايتهم وتضمن بيئة آمنة لهم ، وتقديم كافة أنواع الحماية والتطوير لهم ، و بذلك  تدعم استقرار المجتمع ودمج هذه الفئة فيه بشكل يعزز التلاحم المجتمعي. 

ولقد أولت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة اهتماما خاصا بالأطفال المحرومين من الرعاية الوالدية انطلاقا من قيم ديننا الحنيف فقد ذكر اليتيم وحقه في القرآن الكريم في ثلاثة وعشرين موضعا تحث على رعاية اليتيم وحفظ حقوقه والقيام بكافة شؤونه وتربيته والعناية به والإحسان إليه وإرشاده وتقويم سلوكه ، وهو ما اتخذته دار زايد في فلسفة العمل بها واتخذت من قول رسول الله صلى الله عليه وسلم (انا وكافل اليتيم في الجنة هكذا وأشار بالسبابة والوسطى وفرج بينهما ) رواه البخاري.. شعارا لها .

واستمرت الدار في السير في نهج القائد المؤسس بدعم لا متناهي من صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد ال نهيان رئيس الدولة -حفظه الله- ومتابعة من أخيه صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد نائب القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة وإشراف سمو الشيخ هزاع بن زايد نائب رئيس المجلس التنفيذي ورعاية سامية من سمو الشيخة فاطمة بنت مبارك -حفظها الله-.

كما تعمل الدار كذلك  وفق المواثيق والقوانين الدولية والمحلية التي تحمي الطفل وتؤمن له إشباع كافة احتياجاته وتضمن له نمواً سليماً يؤدي الى استقراره النفسي والإجتماعي  .

و نحن في دار زايد للرعاية الأسرية و بعد دراسات مستفيضة لأنماط الرعاية المختلفة اعتمدنا النظام الاسري الأقرب الى بيئة الأسرة الطبيعية حيث تقوم فلسفة الرعاية في الدار على أن يشعر الجميع  بالدفء الأسري الذي حرموا منه و العيش في كنف الدار التي تمثل العائلة لهم .

كما تسعى الدار الى رعاية وتمكين فاقدي الرعاية الأسرية من خلال بيئة أسرية تربوية ايجابية مبنية على أسس بحثية وعلمية تراعي القيم  الإسلامية وترسخ المواطنة الصالحة وتضمن لهم النمو الصحي والعقلي والنفسي والاجتماعي المتوازن وتحقق لهم الاستقلالية والإندماج المجتمعي وتسهم في جعل إمارة ابوظبي ودولة الامارات رائدة في مجال الرعاية البديلة .

إن هذا الموقع يوثق أحداثاً ستكون منارةً للأجيال القادمة وشهادةً يعتز بها ويحملها كل من فقد الرعاية الأبويّة بل ستمتد لتشمل كل من عملوا وساهموا في بناء هذا الصرح الشامخ ... فنحن نتشرف بمساهمة أبنائنا في وضع الخطط المستقبلية للدار فهم حجر الأساس في عملية التغيير وشريك أساسي في صنع القرار ورسم صورة الدار في المستقبل و مساعدة الأجيال القادمة من إخوانهم وأخواتهم ليواصلوا التفوّق وتحقيق الإنجازات  ... كل الشّكر لكل من ساهم في إطلاق هذا الموقع المتميز وإلى مزيد من التقدّم والازدهار .

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في تحسين تجربة موقع الويب الخاص بك. باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.
اغلاق